Announcing the 2017 Legacy of Women Honorees

SafeHaven is excited to announce this year’s Legacy of Women honorees! These women are recognized for their leadership, impact, and commitment to our Tarrant County community. Thank you to everyone who submitted a nomination form and who helped throughout the selection process. We are grateful for our community of friends and leaders who want to share in this long standing tradition!


We are proud to announce our 2017 Honorees!


Susanne Avondet

Allenna Bangs

Dr. Claudia Beeny

Kim Dignum

Sandra Garza

[/one-half-first] [one-half]

Jeanne Gerlach

Mary Hibbs

Susan Howery

Dr. Monica Randolph-Graham

Judy Rupay



Reserve your tickets today