HeartCard 2015

SafeHaven Events

Date/Time
Date(s) - October 23, 2015 - November 1, 2015
All Day

Coming October 23-November 1, 2015!  Save 20{18491fa3714fea8d08d95590ffb001d1ade5097a5805c7edbc7ff5963444cfd9} at over 100* of your favorite
Tarrant County boutiques, stores, restaurants, and shopping centers.

To ensure you receive your card in plenty of time to shop, please purchase it at a participating merchant indicated with a ♥.

Special thanks to Bank of Texas and 92.1 HANK FM, our generous 2015 sponsors!

 

Kick Off Parties!

  • October 22nd 5:00-8:PM Kendra Scott at University Park Village Give Back Night benefiting SafeHaven
  • October 22nd 5:00-7:00, 3000 S. Hulen St. Suite 140, Fort Worth, Texas Pappagallo Classiques

 

Participating Merchants

ARLINGTON

Central/North Arlington

BoomerJack’s Grill & Bar: 522 Lincoln Square
♥ Gene Allen’s Gifts: 1638 W. Randol Mill, geneallensgifts.com
Piccolo Mondo Italian Restaurant: 829 East Lamar piccolomondo.com

South Arlington

♥ Gene Allen’s Gifts: 255 Southwest Plaza,(Little Rd. @ I-20)

Arlington Highlands

arlingtonhighlands.com | I-20 @ Matlock Rd
BoomerJack’s Grill & Bar: boomerjack.com
♥ Brighton Collectibles: brighton.com
♥ JoS. A. Bank Clothiers: josbank.com
Piranha Killer Sushi: piranhakillersushi.com
The Melting Pot: meltingpot.com

COLLEYVILLE

Lilium Floral Design: 4800 Colleyville Blvd., liliumflorals.com
♥ Luke’s Locker, Inc: 5505 Colleyville Blvd #120, lukeslocker.com/
♥ Sunflower Shoppe: 5100 Hwy. 121, S, sunflowershoppe.com
The Spa at the Village: 55 Main St. #150 , spaatthevillage.net

DALLAS

FLOR: 4527 McKinney Ave, flor.com
Sunnyland Furniture: 7879 Spring Valley Rd, sunnylandfurniture.com

FORT WORTH

Camp Bowie Area

♥ a. hooper & co.: 4001 Camp Bowie West
♥ Babies on the Boulevard: 6200 Camp Bowie, facebook.com/BabiesOntheBoulevard
Carter Bowden Antiques: 4704 Bryce, carterbowdenantiques.com
European Skincare Institute: 6038 Camp Bowie, euroskincare.com
♥ Into the Garden: 4600 Dexter Ave., intothegardentexas.com
♥ Kay’s Hallmark: 4828 Camp Bowie Blvd., kayshallmarkshop.com
♥ Marty & Pat’s Frame Shoppe: 5025 Camp Bowie, martyandpats.com
Maven: 3811 Camp Bowie Blvd.
National Cowgirl Museum: 1720 Gendy St, cowgirl.net
♥ P.S. the Letter: 5136 Camp Bowie Blvd., pstheletter.com
♥ Stanley Eisenman Fine Shoes: 6333 Camp Bowie stanleyeisenmanshoes.com
♥ Sunflower Shoppe: 5817 Curzon Ave. at Camp Bowie Blvd. sunflowershoppe.com
♥ The French Knot: 4706 Bryce Ave., thefrenchknot.com
Toy Works: 6100 Camp Bowie
♥ Winners All Dancewear: 6323 Camp Bowie Blvd. winnersall.com
♥ Wright At Home: 4818 Camp Bowie Blvd., wrightathomefw.com
♥ You Are Here: 6333 Camp Bowie

Chapel Hill Shopping Center

4651 West Fwy
♥ Lawrence’s: 4601 West Freeway #224, lawrencesgift.com
TenThousandVillages:4601W.Fwy,Ste220 fortworth.tenthousandvillages.com
♥ The Container Store: 4601 West Freeway, containerstore.com

Cultural District/TCU

♥ Parkhill’s Jewelry & Gifts: 2751 Park Hill Dr., parkhillgifts.com

Sundance Square

sundancesquare.com
Brandt Fitness and Self Defense: 300 Burnett St, brandtfitness.com
♥ Barse: 501 Main St., barse.com
♥ Coyote Urban Boutique: 317 Houston St., www.coyotefw.com
♥ Earth Bones: 308 Main Street
♥ JoS. A. Bank Clothiers: 501 Houston St., josbank.com
♥ Milan Gallery: 505 Houston St., milangallery.com
♥ Pappagallo Classiques: 408 Houston, pappagallo-classiques.com
Piranha Killer Sushi: 335 W. 3rd St., piranhakillersushi.com
♥ Retro Cowboy: Sundance Square, 406 Houston, retrocowboy.com
White House Black Market: 401 Houston,

Stockyards

Candy Barrell: 130 E Exchange Ave.
Destination Fort Worth: 140 E Exchange Ave. Suite 104
Lazy J Ranch Wear: lazyjranchwear
Pinkies Western Chic Boutique: pinkiesfw.wix.com
Sassy Pantz: 140 E Exchange Ave. Suite 112
Stockyard Sports: 140 E Exchange Ave. Suite 108
Texas Goldminors: 140 E Exchange Ave. Suite 116
Texas Jakes: 140 E Exchange Ave. Suite 201

University Park Village

universityparkvillage.com | 1612 South University Dr.
♥ Anthropologie: anthropologie.com
♥ Brighton Collectibles: brighton.com
J Crew: jcrew.com
♥ J McLaughlin: www.jmclaughlin.com
♥ JoS. A. Bank Clothiers: josbank.com
♥ Kendra Scott: kendrascott.com
Lemongrass: lemongrasssalon.com
Madewell: madewell.com
McKinley’s Fine Bakery & Cafe: mckinleysbakery.com
Origins: origins.com
♥ Pottery Barn: potterybarn.com
♥ Runaway Seven runwayseven.com
White House Black Market whitehouseblackmarket.com
♥ Williams-Sonoma: williams-sonoma.com
♥ Yves Delorme: yvesdelorme.com

West 7th/Montgomery Plaza

west-7th.com | University Dr North @ W. 7th St.
Amazing Lash Studio: 2949 West 7th Street, amazinglashstudio.com
♥ Boomerjack’s Grill & Bar: 2600 W. 7th St., boomerjack.com
Climate:2972 Crockett St. snowandwater.com
♥ dh collection: 3320 West 7th St., dhcollection.com
♥ Domain XCIV: 3100 W. 7th, #112, domainxciv.com
♥ Flirt Boutique: 2952 Crockett Street, flirtboutique.com
♥ Lane Knight: 2959 Crockett St, laneknight.com
♥ Luke’s Locker: 2600 W. 7th St., lukeslocker.com
Pho District: 2401 W. 7th St #117, phodistrict.com
Toni & Guy: 290 Crockett, west7th.toniguy.com
♥ WRARE: 2955 Crockett St.

West/Southwest Fort Worth

♥ Brighton Collectibles: @ Hulen Mall, 4800 S. Hulen # 3135
CD Ski and Sports: 5270 S Hulen St., cdskisports.com
♥ Pappagallo Classiques: 3000 S. Hulen St. #140
♥ Scentimentals: 3905 W. Vickery, scentimentalsllc.com
♥ Stanley Eisenman Fine Shoes: 3000 S. Hulen, stanleyeisenmanshoes.com
♥ The Squire Shop: 4516 Hartwood, squireshop.com
The Wardrobe: 4528 Hartwood

GRAPEVINE

Red Robin Gourmet Burgers: 1701 William D Tate Ave., redrobin.com

Main Street

grapevinetxonline.com/downtown-grapevine
Gypsy Lane: 603 S. Main St. #300
♥ One Posh Place: 317 S. Main St.., myposhplace.com

HURST

♥ Brighton Collectibles: 1101 Melbourne; #3045 @ NE Mall, brighton.com

SOUTHLAKE

Origins: 1426 Civic Pl, Southlake, origins.com
♥ Sunshine Glaze Creative Studio: 405 N. Carroll Ave., sunshineglaze.com
White House Black Market: 303 Grand Ave, whitehouseblackmarket.com

Southlake Town Square

southlaketownsquare.com | 1256 Main St
♥ Anthropologie: 266 Grand Ave., anthropologie.com
Barse:1252 Main Street
Columbia PFG at Southlake: 1253 Main St., columbia.com
J Crew: 334 Grande Ave W, jcrew.com

Bookings are closed for this event.